Latest Products http://www.starcottonwaste.in Latest Products Thu, 06 May 2021 05:22:40 +0530 en-us http://www.starcottonwaste.in Cotton Comber Noil Waste http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-comber-noil-waste.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-comber-noil-waste.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Comber Noil Waste is a by-product of the yarn spinning industry produced when cotton is combed to remove short fibres. Being trash free, it has varied uses in the Security paper and medical industry and also as a blend for good quality cotton in Open End spinning mills. Cotton Flat Waste http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-flat-waste.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-flat-waste.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Flat Waste is obtain from production of the yarn in spinning industry produced in the first carding machine. This fibre is usually longer and has higher trash compared to comber noil and also used in Open End spinning mills. Cotton Dropping Waste http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-dropping-waste.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-dropping-waste.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High in trash, cotton dropping waste is obtained during yarn production. Its low cost and less fibre content makes it ideal for open-end-spinning low count yarn. Cotton Carding Waste http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-carding-waste.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-carding-waste.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530   We make available premium quality Cotton Carding Waste in bulk quantities. Reckoned for our extensive array of products, we efficiently serve our customers from Burhanpur(India). Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. Cotton Hard Waste http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-hard-waste.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-hard-waste.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Hard waste also by product of yarn production.its uses in recycling and produces cotton raw material for Open End spinning mill to produced law count yarn. Handmade Folding Mattress http://www.starcottonwaste.in/handmade-folding-mattress.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/handmade-folding-mattress.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. We offer our clients to make online and offline payment to facilitate the trade and make payment process completely hassle free. Plain Cushions http://www.starcottonwaste.in/plain-cushions.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/plain-cushions.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Bolsters http://www.starcottonwaste.in/sofa-bolsters.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/sofa-bolsters.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Pillows http://www.starcottonwaste.in/bed-pillows.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/bed-pillows.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Waste http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-waste.htm http://www.starcottonwaste.in/cotton-waste.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530